Alumni Board






Board of Governors

Raymond Broeske President Bellville, OH Dec 31, 2021 (2)
John Wilson Vice President Mechanisburg, OH Dec 31, 2020 (1)
Alexandria Friesen


Plain City, OH Dec 31, 2020 (1)
Curtis Veiock Board Member East Palestine, OH Dec 31, 2022 (1)
Chris Colwell Board Member Media, OH Dec 31, 2022 (2)
Adam Bennett Immediate Past President Springfield, OH Dec 31, 2020 (1)


Past Presidents Advisory Committee

Kevin Williams Mechanicsburg, OH
Scott Blair Mt Sterling, OH 
Ron Broeske Bellville, OH 
Lee Brown Zanesville, OH 
Harley Burk Doylestown, OH 
Amanda Douridas London, OH 
Craig Fendrick Sunbury, OH 
Lee Fendrick Delaware, OH 
Lyle Fendrick Killbuck, OH 
Jim Given Powell, OH 
Genevieve Groves Dayton, OH 
Dennis Henry Springfield, OH 
Jon Henry South Charleston, OH 
Dave Kahler Sunbury, OH 
Kevin King Westerville, OH 
Gary Leidheiser Hilliard, OH 
Mark Leidheiser Delaware, OH 
Dr. Paul Leidheiser, Jr. Worthington, OH 
Kristin Lewber Troy, OH 
Patricia Leksan Matchett Frazeysburg, OH 
Betsy (Risch) McFarland Ashville, OH 
Becky Moehl Orient, OH
Dan Morrison Washington Courthouse, OH 
Tom Ogelsby Hillsboro, OH 
Lance Ralston Galena, OH
Melissa Ritchie West Mansfield, OH
Clay Rose Dublin, OH 
Kenley Schwendeman Vincent, OH 
Harold & Virginia Watters Raymond, OH 



Nick Zachrich Manager, FSR 614-292-4278
Matt Sullivan Facility Superintendent, FSR 614-292-4278
Craig Little OSU Alumni Association 614-292-2371

Nominations for the FSR/FO Alumni Society are made at the fall meeting and voted on at the spring meeting.