Alumni Board

 

 

 

 

 

Board of Governors

Kevin Williams President 4007 Harper Rd Mechanicsburg, OH 43044 937-408-4359 mcburgffa@yahoo.com Dec 31, 2018 (2)
Jamie (Dill) Poe Vice President 4810 Lexington Ridge Medina, OH 44256 330-461-3299 jpoe02@yahoo.com Dec 31, 2017 (1)
Raymond Broeske

Secretary/

Treasurer

1726 Coursen Rd Bellville, OH 419-512-3472 rbroeske@sukup.com Dec 31, 2018 (1)
Adam Bennett Board Member   Springfield, OH   adam.bennett@e-farmcredit.com Dec 31, 2019 (1)
Garrett Nowak Board Member 135 SR 38 NE London, OH 614-247-0035 nowak.54@osu.edu Dec 31, 2019 (1)
Alexandria Meddles Board Member   Plain City, OH 614-292-4278 meddles.18@osu.edu Dec 31, 2019
Becky (Roush) Moehl Immediate Past President 11496 Darby Creek Rd Orient, OH 43146 614-877-3798 bmoehl@ohiocat.com Dec 31, 2017 (2)

 

Past Presidents Advisory Committee

Scott Blair 20 John St Mt Sterling, OH 43143 740-869-9958 scott_f_blair@yahoo.com
Ron Broeske 1726 Coursen Rd Bellville, OH 44813 419-886-4247 rdbsouthfork@embarqmail.com
Lee Brown 5460 Adamsville Rd Zanesville, OH 43701 740-454-9933 brownl11@nationwide.com
Harley Burk 12877 Portage St Doylestown, OH 44230 330-658-8016 burkh@ohio.net
Amanda Douridas 739 SR 38 NE London, OH 43140 937-484-1526 Douridas.9@osu.edu
Craig Fendrick 11240 Beacom Rd Sunbury, OH 43074 740-524-0438 fendrick.1@osu.edu
Lee Fendrick 411 Federal Circle Delaware, OH 43015    
Lyle Fendrick 650 N Main St Killbuck, OH 44637   lyle.fendrick@dnr.state.oh.us
Jim Given 1792 Gallo Dr Powell, OH 43065 614-764-0837 jim.given1@gmail.com
Genevieve Groves 1742 Huffman Ave Dayton, OH 45403  937-823-8211 ggroves2@woh.rr.com
Dennis Henry 4981 Old Mill Rd Springfield, OH 45502 937-328-3370 dennyhenry75@gmail.com
Jon Henry 12355 Copeland Rd South Charleston, OH 43368   jhenry@ohiohipoint.com
Dave Kahler 3015 Ross Rd Sunbury, OH 43074 740-965-1898 dkahler@amgllcusa.com
Kevin King 5931 Gainey Ct Westerville, OH 43082 614-901-3019 king.13@osu.edu
Gary Leidheiser 4394 Swenson St Hilliard, OH 43026 614-876-6812 gleidheiser@yahoo.com
Mark Leidheiser 242 Vista Ridge Dr Delaware, OH 43015 614-288-0249 markleidheiser@yahoo.com
Dr. Paul Leidheiser, Jr. 863 Lookout Point Dr Worthington, OH 43235 614-846-7538 leidheiser.10@osu.edu
Kristin Lewber 3598 Piqua Troy Rd Troy, OH 45373 937-875-0682 mrslewber2008@gmail.com
Patricia Leksan Matchett 6955 Shannon Valley Rd Frazeysburg, OH 43822    
Betsy (Risch) McFarland 6823 Hagerty Rd Ashville, OH 43103 740-207-0196 risch.9@osu.edu
Dan Morrison 3218 US Hwy 62 NE Washington CH, OH 43160 740-335-1082 daniel.morrison683@gmail.com
Tom Ogelsby 3925 W New Market Rd Hillsboro, OH 45133 937-288-9802  
Lance Ralston 8320 Walnut Ave Galena, OH    
Melissa Ritchie 2199 CR 8 West Mansfield, OH    
Clay Rose 5177 Ashford Rd Dublin, OH 43017 614-764-9315 clay.rose@reacpa.com
Kenley Schwendeman 11982 SR 676 Vincent, OH 45784   wc_kschwende@seovec.org
Harold & Virginia Watters 24600 Storms Rd Raymond, OH 43067 937-246-4877 watterh@mindspring.com

 

Ex-Officio

Nick Zachrich Manager, FSR 614-292-4278 zachrich.13@osu.edu
Matt Sullivan Facility Superintendent, FSR 614-292-4278 sullivan.64@osu.edu
Craig Little OSU Alumni Association 614-292-2371 little@ohiostatealumni.org

Student Representative

Melanie Seiler